2017: York University
2016: Carleton University
2015: McGill
2014: UPEI
2013: St Mary's, Halifax
2012: UBC
2011: Glendon College, York University
2010: Brock (first official meeting of the CSN)

Planning meetings: pre-CSN
2009: Trent (largely a planning meeting, but some presentations)
2009: Mount Allison
2008: Carleton
2005: Ottawa U (not a conference)
2005: Trent (not a conference, but a discussion)

For more information:

CSN-RÉC origins